yes

yesi bet you can guess what the question was!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “yes

  1. Gwyn

    Congrats Chelsea!! So happy for you both!

  2. Renita Jennings

    I am so thrilled for you both, you two are such a wonderful match. I am sure you will have an exciting life together. Now I am sure I need to visit you soon!!
    Mom

  3. Jennifer

    Yayyyy!!!! So happy!! :) :)

  4. Robyn Cooper

    I am beyond ecstatic for you both. I couldn’t have picked a more perfect man for you Chelsea. Daniel…you did pretty good for yourself too! Chelsea is a special woman. I wish you a lifetime of happiness, but strength and love to overcome the challenges along the way.

  5. Angie

    So happy for my girlfiend !! You and Daniel make a wonderful match and I know you will have a life of love and happiness together. xoxox

Leave a Reply

